RSS

Breaking Up

17 Aug

…it sucks.
Like mega mega sucks.
I knew me and S were fairly incompatible from the beginning. That didnt stop us from really,  really falling for each other. I have had it bad.

Ah. Whatever. I’m fucking heart broken.

It’s been coming for about 4 weeks now so it’s not a complete shocker. But still.
It is related to my bi polar.  I haven’t been stable therefore my dealings with him have been awful leading to an extremely unstable,  complicated relationship.
It’s not all me. This man has some serious issues in his own way. I loved him regardless. It’s just that I really messed up in a complicated way and now I’ve got to face the consequences.

Okay this post is not making any sense but not a whole lot is making sense in my life right now. Hence my decision to get myself booked into hospital/clinic/rehab/crazy person place this week.  Once I’ve had a chat with my doctor ofcourse.
I could just be being dramatic.

I dont know?

Guess I’m breaking up in more than just one way.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 17, 2013 in Bipolar, Relationships

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Breaking Up

  1. Aimer Shama

    August 17, 2013 at 9:11 pm

    It is making sense. When you are in shock you may not see it, but you will find someone who deserves you one day, someone who adores the whole package not just the highs.

     
    • zozespot

      August 17, 2013 at 9:14 pm

      Thank you. That is very kind of you! The highs are just so great…until its over.

       

Leave a Reply

 
